2005-07 GEP-TEP (ESA)

The GEP-TEP (TerreDue – ESA) project aims to providing on-line tool to produce interferograms and advanced interferometric products. The NFO CRL is a test site for this project, with the ambition to:
- test the capacity of producing routine products over the NFO area
- educate and train students and research staffs

CRL-GEP meeting of March 30-31 2017 [download the CRL – GEP Meeting Brochure]

  • Thursday 30 March
    • Overview by Pierre Briole (CNRS-ENS) (morning session)
    • CRL and space Geodesy by Panagiotis Elias (NOA) (! 44Mb)
    • Presentation of Emmanuel Mathot (TerraDue)
  • Friday 31 March (hands-in GEP) – See the presentations HERE
    • Presentation of Claudio de Luca (IREA) on SBAS-InSAR Sentinel-1 TOPS
    • Presentation of Pablo Blanco (TRE-Altamira) on DIAPASON TOPSAR
    • Presentation of Michele Caccia (CGI) on SNAP Sentinel interferometry
  • Participants
    • Stavroula Alatza (NTUA) – ralatza@mail.ntua.gr
    • Pablo Blanco (TRE-Altamira) – ruben.iglesias@tre-altamira.com
    • Ramon Brcic (DLR) – ramon.brcic@dlr.de [via Skype on 30/03]
    • Michele Caccia (GCI Italia) – michele.caccia@cgi.com
    • Betty Charalampopoulou (GSH) – b.charalampopoulou@geosystems-hellas.gr
    • Michalis Delagas (NOA) – delagas@hotmail.com
    • Claudio de Luca (IREA) – deluca.c@irea.cnr.it
    • Chysa Doxa (NKUA) – doxaki@hotmail.com
    • Panagiotis Elias (NOA) – pelias@noa.gr
    • Asimakis Filaktos (HUA) – minosfylaktos@gmail.com
    • Athanassios Ganas (NOA) – aganas@noa.gr
    • Ruben Iglesias (TRE-Altamira) – ruben.iglesias@tre-altamira.com
    • Dimitrios Kalliantas (HUA) – gp216306@hua.gr
    • Demitris Katsanos (NOA) – katsanos@noa.gr
    • Elisavet Kollia (NKUA) – kolliaelisavet@gmail.com
    • Maria Karamihalaki (HUA) – mkaramihalaki@gmail.com
    • Pavlos Krassakis (HUA) – p_krassakis@hotmail.gr
    • Spyros Lalechos (OASP) – slalexos@oasp.gr
    • Epameinondas Lyros (UPAT) – lyrosepameinondas@googlemail.com
    • Evangelos Maltezos (GSH) – e.maltezos@geosystems-hellas.gr
    • Emmanuel Mathot (TerraDue) – emmanuel.mathot@terradue.com
    • Chara Meli (NKUA) – harameli@hotmail.gr
    • Konstantinos Mimidis (NKUA) – kosmim@hotmail.com
    • Fabrizio Pacini (TerraDue) – fabrizio.pacini@terradue.com
    • Alexandros Papadopouloulos (HUA) – gp216312@hua.gr
    • Asterios Papastergios (HUA) – asteriospapas@gmail.com
    • Elena Partheniou (NKUA) – hparth83@gmail.com
    • Vicky Pegiou (HUA) – vickywip@hotmail.com
    • Theodora (Dora) Perrou (HUA) – dperrou@hua.gr
    • Fernando Rodriguez Gonzalez (DLR) – fernando.rodriguezgonzalez@dlr.de [via Skype on 30/03]
    • Vassilis Sakkas (NKUA) – vsakkas@geol.uoa.gr
    • Nikos Souglakos (NKUA) – souglakosnikolaos@hotmail.com
    • Marianthi Stefouli (IGME) – stefouli@igme.gr
    • Nikos Roukounakis (NOA) – nrouk@noa.gr
    • Athanasia Tompolidi (HUA) – athtompolidi@gmail.com
    • Athina Tsapanou (NKUA) – atsapanou@geol.uoa.gr
    • Varvara Tsironi (NKUA) – barbara.tsir@gmail.com
    • Sotiris Valkaniotis (NOA) – valkaniotis@yahoo.com
Harokopio University – GEP-TEP meeting, 31 March 2017

See more photos